April Goes Live!

APRIL GOES LIVE!

mandfunnyfam

TheMissionarydepot.COM has generously invited me to participate in a “Hangout On Air” (HOA) on Monday, March 10th to discuss ‘The Great Hastening!’ (…as I like to call it!)

“White Dress Shirts on Bikes” (hosted by TheMissionarydepot.COM) is a Google+ YouTube video series dedicated to discussing the hastening of the work of salvation with various enthusiastic member missionaries across the country!

I told them the rumors were true….Yes – I have declared myself to be Member Missionary Work’s #1 fan!

I am thrilled to join them this Monday to discuss ‘The Work!’

The live video will begin at 3:00pm PST (4:00pm MST, 5:00pm CST and 6:00pm EST). There are several ways to view the Hangout On Air. Just choose a link below and join us!

 Thanks, as always, for your support!

(Wish me luck!)

 

 

4 thoughts on “April Goes Live!

Have a comment?


%d bloggers like this: